Staff Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search.

Staff: You can access your calendar by clicking this link (for best results do not use Internet Explorer).

Search for your contact

Photo: Reesie Chavez

Reesie Chavez - Accountant II

Email:  tchavez2@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 124
Phone:  (505) 277-6032
Photo: Allen Chavez

Allen Chavez - Administrative Assistant I

Email:  achave39@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 113
Phone:  505 277-2630
Photo: Valarie Maestas

Valarie Maestas -

Email:  vlepore1@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 115
Phone:  (505) 277-1435
Photo: Reiner Martens

Reiner Martens - Department Administrator R2

Email:  martens@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 125 D
Phone:  (505) 277-1434
Photo: Elias Medina

Elias Medina -

Email:  elimed@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 113

Frank Mercer - Systems Analyst II

Email:  char@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 214A
Phone:  (505) 277-1076
Photo: David Modisette

David Modisette - Sr. Engineering Lab Coordinator & Building Manager

Email:  dmodiset@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 315
Phone:  (505) 277-4409
Photo: Yvone' Nelson

Yvone' Nelson - Coordinator Graduate Programs

Email:  nelsony@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 114
Phone:  505 277-2600

Cornelia Platero - Administrative Assistant III

Email:  corne956@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building, Windowed Office Room Facing Atrium
Phone:  (505) 277-2436
Photo: Charles Reuben

Charles Reuben - Editorial Technician

Email:  shawnee@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room L214B
Phone:  505 277-1082
Photo: Jamie Sagg

Jamie Sagg - Student Aid

Email:  jsagg14@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-2436
Photo: Oskar Sajka

Oskar Sajka - Contracts & Grants Coordinator/Scheduling

Email:  osajka@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 123
Phone:  (505) 277-6126
Photo: Roberto Velazquez

Roberto Velazquez - Accounting Technician

Email:  beto22velazquez@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 124
Phone:  (505) 450-2812
Photo: John Yoder

John Yoder - Student Aid

Email:  johyoder@unm.edu