Staff Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search.

Staff: You can access your calendar by clicking this link (for best results do not use Internet Explorer).

Search for your contact

Photo: Sage Byrne

Sage Byrne - Sr Academic Advisor

Email:  sbyrne01@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 113
Phone:  (505) 277-4621
Photo: Erika Elwell

Erika Elwell - Department Administrator

Email:  eelwell@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room ECE 112
Phone:  (505) 277-1434
Photo: Carol Jimerson

Carol Jimerson - Program Specialist

Email:  carolj@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 133A
Phone:  505-277-1465
Photo: Elias Medina

Elias Medina - Sr Academic Advisor

Email:  elimed@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 115
Photo: David Modisette

David Modisette - Sr. Engineering Lab Coordinator & Building Manager

Email:  dmodiset@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 315
Phone:  (505) 277-4409
Photo: Yvone' Nelson

Yvone' Nelson - Sr Academic Advisor, Graduate Program

Email:  nelsony@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 114
Phone:  505 277-2600

Cornelia Platero - Fiscal Services Technician

Email:  corne956@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 123
Phone:  (505) 277-0368
Photo: Charles Reuben

Charles Reuben - Editor

Email:  shawnee@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 130A
Phone:  505-277-0756

Melissa Iturralde Saenz - Accountant II

Email:  mtsaenz@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 124
Phone:  (505) 277-6032
Photo: Petro Tshakwanda

Petro Mushidi Tshakwanda - Systems/Network Analyst 2

Email:  pmushidi@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room 214C
Phone:  505 277-1076
Photo: Haley Waggerman

Haley Waggerman - Academic Coordinator

Email:  hmwaggerman@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building Room ECE 125C
Phone:  (505) 277-0206