Research Faculty Profiles

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Faculty: Click here to access Faculty Resources. You will be prompted to enter your net id and password. Preface your net id with the following text:  COLLEGES\

Search for your contact

Photo: Andrey Andreev

Andrey D. Andreev - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  aandreev@unm.edu
Office: Room L214D
Photo: I. Bayram

I. Safak Bayram - Research Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  isbayram@unm.edu
Photo: Sandra Biedron

Sandra Gail Biedron - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  biedron@unm.edu

Joseph Costantine - Research Associate Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  jmc08@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-1273
Photo: David Dietz

David Dietz - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  dietzd@unm.edu
Office:  ECE Building 46 Room 328
Phone:  505 277-0808
Photo: Ahmed Elfrgani

Ahmed M. Elfrgani - Research Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  elfrgan@unm.edu
Office:  Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) Room 235B
Phone:  505 277-0702
Photo: Stavroula Foteinopoulou

Stavroula Foteinopoulou - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  sfoteino@unm.edu
Photo: Sameer Hemmady

Sameer Hemmady - Research Associate Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  shemmady@unm.edu
Photo: Don Hush

Don R. Hush - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  dhush@unm.edu

Thomas W. Hussey - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  twhussey@unm.edu
Photo: Chris Lamb

Chris Lamb - Research Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  cclamb@unm.edu
Photo: Daryl Lee

Daryl O. Lee - Research Professor

Email:  daryllee@unm.edu
Office: Room 235D
Phone:  505.277.5501

Milad Marvian - Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  mmarvian@unm.edu
Photo: Ioannis Papapanagiotou

Ioannis Papapanagiotou - Research Assistant Professor, Temp Part-time Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  ipapapa@unm.edu
Photo: Khanh Pham

Khanh Pham - Adjunct Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  khanh.pham.1@us.af.mil
Photo: Salvador Portillo

Salvador Portillo - Research Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  sportil@unm.edu
Phone:  505-417-9822
Photo: Sarita Prasad

Sarita Prasad - Research Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  sarita@unm.edu

Youssef A. Tawk - Research Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  yat00@unm.edu
Photo: Alonzo Vera

Alonzo Vera - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  alonzo.vera@cosmiac.org