Emeritus Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Faculty: Click here to access Faculty Resources. You will be prompted to enter your net id and password. Preface your net id with the following text:  COLLEGES\

Search for your contact

Nasir Ahmed - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  ahmed@unm.edu

Lewellyn Boatwright - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  .

Martin D. Bradshaw - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  exeeprof@comcast.net
Photo: Steve Brueck

Steve Brueck - Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  sbrueck@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  Center for High Technology Materials Room 145
Phone:  505.272.7092

William J. Byatt - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:   .
Photo: Thomas Caudell

Thomas Caudell -

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  tcaudell@unm.edu
Office:  Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) Room Room 235D

Ahmed Erteza - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  .
Photo: Edward Graham

Edward D. Graham - Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  n5hh@comcast.net

Shyam H. Gurbaxani - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  s.h.gurbaxani@ieee.org

Charles F. Hawkins - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  hawkins@unm.edu

Stanley Humphries - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  shj@unm.edu

Mohammad Jamshidi - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  jamshidi@eece.unm.edu

Kenneth C. Jungling - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  kenjungling@aol.com

Shlomo Karni - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  shlomo@ece.unm.edu

Donald L. Kendall - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  ,

Donald A. Neamen - Professor Emeritus

Email:  neamen@eece.unm.edu

Daniel P. Petersen - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  d.p.petersen@ieee.org

Thomas W. Sigmon - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  sigmon@chtm.unm.edu

John S. Sobolewski - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  .

Harold D. Southward - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  .
Photo: Samuel Stearns

Samuel D. Stearns - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  s.d.stearns@comcast.net
Phone:  505 277-2436

Richard H. Williams - Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:  .