

Thanks to all those who attended the ECE Advisory Meeting that took place on Friday, Dec. 4 in the conference room. Pictured above (left-right): Christos Christodoulou, Mark Gilmore, Divya Thakur, Kamil Agi, Jesse Mee, , David McBride, Casey DeRaad, John Hawkings, Ganesh Balakrishnann, Firas Ayoub, Chuck Fleddermann, Kelly Hahn and Reiner Martens